Governor Herbert Submits List of Candidates for State School Board

SALT LAKE CITY – In accordance with Utah Code Ann. 20A-14-105, Governor Gary R. Herbert has submitted the following names to the Lt. Governor’s Office for inclusion on the 2010 ballot as candidates for the State Board of Education.
District 2:  Keith Buswell, Monty B. Hardy
District 3:  Burtis J. Bills, Craig E. Coleman
District 5:  Kim R. Burningham, Nicole Toomey Davis
District 6:  John H. Hohlbauch, Michael Jensen
District 9:  Joel Coleman, Milton C. Witt
District 10:  Laurel Brown
District 14:  Dixie L. Allen, Johny Thayne
District 15:  Thomas H. Jett, Debra Roberts