Governors to Discuss Upcoming NGA Annual Meeting

WHO: NGA Chair Washington Governor Chris O. Gregoire
Utah Governor Gary R. Herbert, 2011 NGA Annual Meeting Host

WHAT: A press conference to discuss the upcoming Annual Meeting of the National Governors Association in Salt Lake City, Utah, July 15-17. Governor Gregoire and Governor Herbert will highlight the agenda for the 103rd Annual Meeting of the association.

WHEN: Wednesday, June 8, 2011
1:00 p.m. EDT; 11:00 a.m. MDT; 10:00 a.m. PDT

NOTE: To participate in the press conference via telephone, dial 1 (800) 264-7882.

Be prepared to provide the following information to the operator:

Confirmation Number:            29885460
Conference Title:         NGA Annual Meeting
Organization:               National Governors Association
Host Name:                  Governor Chris Gregoire and Governor Gary Herbert

You must call in 10 minutes before the start time to be connected to the roundtable.