Utah’s Presidential Electors to Meet to Cast Votes for President and Vice-President

Utah’s Presidential Electors will meet at noon on Monday, December 17th to cast their votes for President and Vice-President of the United States. The Electors will convene in the Supreme Court Chamber within the Utah State Capitol Building.
Utah’s six Republican Presidential Electors are: Mr. Fred Lampropoulos, John Swallow, Terry Camp, Mr. Thomas Wright, Mr. Stan Lockhart and Kyle Hicks.
Members of the media and the public are invited to attend and witness the Electors cast their ballots.